Post#1 » Mon Jul 13, 2026 11:46 am
Died on my HC guy. Went through the portal to see how that works. Sent to the server then deleted my character. When I went to remake the guy seconds after it says the name is taken. My name isn't common or wanted to have been jacked in the 10 seconds between deletion and creation, so I'd like to make sure this isn't some sort of bug.