Make the Modernization Tool UI scaling-safe #13
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "test/ui-scaling"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
The UI behavior was also manually validated before promotion.