d7dcaba091 · Update version number to v1.1 in README · Updated 2026-09-04 22:47:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?