c99a0e4875 · Nicht mehr LoadOnDemand: Daten werden im Ladebildschirm geparst (kein 1,7-s-Haenger nach dem Anmelden) · Updated 2026-10-29 14:51:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?