82fc6bae6d · 0.1.182: Brett: Knopf zum Ein- und Ausblenden des Brettplans · Updated 2026-10-29 16:41:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?