@@ -24,6 +24,11 @@ Click the mini-map icon to open/close the Tracker
## Changelog
**1.7**
```
- Added a reset button to wipe all settings and caches
- Added buttons to order by name or amount in the tracker window
```
**V1.6**
```
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.