75097a1936 · Now README.MD uses octowow.st/db icons · Updated 2026-09-22 18:52:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?