825b1edc09 · Default font size can be set for all channels, with a button to purge history. · Updated 2026-11-02 23:15:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?