8f13b88d90 · docs: use a fresh URL for the updated screenshot · Updated 2026-11-04 00:16:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?