ee273a93ef · README: Blizzard Modern raid and party screenshots · Updated 2026-11-02 20:29:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?