767fcb04f9 · docs: tidy README and remove unused client mods · Updated 2026-11-06 20:17:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?