2e03928dd0 · libunitscan: drop RememberByUnit, keep only the level DB · Updated 2026-11-06 15:09:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?