aee5abf5e3 · Add README with module overview and troubleshooting · Updated 2026-09-18 18:05:05 +00:00 palladinpala
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?