fa37f641e5 · Take over from ShaguTweaks when both are installed · Updated 2026-10-15 04:30:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?